• Call Now +971545157778 Business Bay, Dubai.

مقالاتنا القانونية الأخيرة

مدونتنا

زوجتي من نفس جنسيتي وقد رفعت ضدي امام محاكم دبي قضية طلاق وطلبت حضانة الاطفال ولأسباب دينية واجتماعية اريد تطبيق القانون المعمول به بلادنا هل توافق محاكم دبي علي تطبيق قانون اجنبي 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

زوجتي من نفس جنسيتي وقد رفعت ضدي امام محاكم دبي قضية طلاق وطلبت حضانة الاطفال ولأسباب دينية واجتماعية اريد تطبيق القانون المعمول به بلادنا هل توافق محاكم دبي علي تطبيق قانون اجنبي

زوجتي من نفس جنسيتي وقد رفعت ضدي امام محاكم دبي قضية طلاق وطلبت حضانة الاطفالولأسباب دينية واجتماعية اريد تطبيق القانون المعمول به بلادنا هل توافق محاكم دبي علي تطبيق قانون اجنبي نعم لقد اباح القانون الاماراتي للمحاكم الاماراتية ومنها محاكم دبي طبقا للمادة 1من القانون الاتحادي رقم 28 لسنة 2005 في شأن الاحوال الشخصية  الصادر…

تعثرت شركتي بدبي نظرا لتراكم الديون عليها هل يمكنني اعادة الهيكلة والخروج الامن من السوق لحماية حقوقي وحقوق الدائنين 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

تعثرت شركتي بدبي نظرا لتراكم الديون عليها هل يمكنني اعادة الهيكلة والخروج الامن من السوق لحماية حقوقي وحقوق الدائنين

تعثرت شركتي بدبي نظرا لتراكم الديون عليها هل يمكنني اعادة الهيكلة والخروج الامن من السوق لحماية حقوقي وحقوق الدائنين نعم يمكنك ذلك فقد اعطي القانون الفرصة أمام المدينين الفرصة  لتنظيم شؤونهم المالية، وجدولة ديونهم، ما يوفر بيئة استثمارية لا يتردد المستثمرون في دخولها، واعتبارها إحدى المناطق الآمنة للاستثمار دون مخاطر، و«خروجاً آمناً» للمستثمر من السوق،…

فيروس كورونا أدي الي توقف أعمالي أو انخفاض تام 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

فيروس كورونا أدي الي توقف أعمالي أو انخفاض تام

فيروس كورونا أدي الي توقف أعمالي أو انخفاض تام لدي شركة ويعمل بها عدد كبير من العمال و الموظفين وقد ادي فيروس كورونا الى توقف الانتاج تماما. سؤالي هل يمكنني تخفيض رواتب العمال بشكل قانوني و الاستغناء المؤقت عن بعض العمال حفاظا علي استمرارية الشركة لحين انتهاء الأزمة الحالية ؟ من حقك كصاحب عمل  تأثر…

إنتهاك حقوق الملكية للمسميات التجارية 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

إنتهاك حقوق الملكية للمسميات التجارية

إنتهاك حقوق الملكية للمسميات التجارية أمتلك علامة واسم تجاري مسجلين باسمى في دبي وفوجئت بقيام شخص اخر باستخدام نفس العلامة والاسم وممارسة نفس النشاط أريد وقف هذا الاعتداء فورا والتعويض ما هى حقوقي وماهي الخيارات القانونية المتاحة ؟ نعم هناك طريقين لابد من سلوكهما  للحصول على حقوقك الكاملة وضمان عدم تكرار مثل هذا الاعتداء  احدهما…

الشك يفسر لصالح المتهم 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

الشك يفسر لصالح المتهم

الشك يفسر لصالح المتهم   اخي متهم فى قضيه جزاء وقد خلت  الاوراق من ادله ادانه قاطعه ضده ما الحكم فى هذه الحاله   ؟ قد تواترت احكام محكمه التمييز على انه حيث انه يكفي في تسبيب حكم البراءة تقرير وجود شك في الأدلة وان الشك يفسر لصالح المتهم ولا يشترط أن يرد حكم البراءة على…

حصر الارث بدولة الامارات العربيه المتحده 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

حصر الارث بدولة الامارات العربيه المتحده

حصر الارث بدولة الامارات العربيه المتحده توفي احد اقاربي علما انه يمتلك عقارات واموال وشركات وسيارات   في دبي لكننا لا نعرفها علي وجه التحديد ما الحل لمعرفة تفاصيل التركة و توزيعها علي الورثة ؟ لابد من تقديم طلب للمحكمة بطلب اصدار  إشهاد حصر الورثة المستحقين بعد اعلانهم مع احضار شهود لسماعهم امام القاضي  ثم تقديم…

الموقف القانوني من تأخر موعد تسليم الوحده العقاريه 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

الموقف القانوني من تأخر موعد تسليم الوحده العقاريه

الموقف القانوني من تأخر موعد تسليم الوحده العقاريه اشتريت وحده عقارية بدبي تحت الانشاء  ونص العقد على انه في حالة تأخر موعد التسليم  يلتزم   البائع بسداد مبلغ وقدرة 5000 درهم شهريا كغرامة تأخير وقد كان تاريخ التسليم المقرر  فى العقد نهايه عام 2014   وتم اخطارى في 2020 بالانجاز وبضروره سداد الدفعه الاخيره المتفق على سدادها…

متي يحق لي الدفاع عن نفسي؟ 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

متي يحق لي الدفاع عن نفسي؟

متي يحق لي الدفاع عن نفسي؟ حق الدفاع عن النفس 1- حق الدفاع الشرعى شرع لرد العدوان ومنع استمراره فقط . 2- تعاطى المخدر بقصد العلاج بناء على وصفة طبية . غير مجرم .  بشرط  وجوب صدورها من طبيب مزاول المهنة في دولة الإمارات العربية  3- المرض العقلي الذي تنعدم به المسئولية قانوناً. هو  الذي من…

تنفيذ الأحكام الأجنبية في الإمارات 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

تنفيذ الأحكام الأجنبية في الإمارات

تنفيذ الأحكام الأجنبية في الإمارات حصلت علي احكام قضائية نهائية ضد زوجي الذي كان شريكي التجاري ايضا احكام تجارية و مدنية و احوال شخصية صادرة من محاكم خارج الدولة الا انني فوجئت بعد صدور الاحكام وقبل تنفيذها بسفره وتحويل امواله واعماله واقامته الي دبي هروبا من تنفيذ الاحكام هل يمكنني اللجوء الي محاكم دبي لتنفيذ…

انهاء علاقه العمل دون انذار 800 800 AmalKhamisAdvocates

انهاء علاقه العمل دون انذار

انهاء علاقه العمل دون انذار هل يحق  لصاحب العمل إنهاء عقد العامل  دون انذار  ، وحرمانه  من مكافاه نهاية الخدمة ؟ الاجابة : نعم يجوز لصاحب العمل ولكن فى الحالات الاتيه فقط وعلي سبيل الحصر : (1) إذا انتحل العامل شخصية أو جنسية زائفة، أو قدم شهادات، أو مستندات مزورة (2) إذا كان العامل معيناً…

قضايا جنائية

القانون الجنائي الإماراتي هو قانون اتحادي مستمد من عدة أحكام في الشريعة الإسلامية ، يضم مكتبنا فريقًا من المحامين المرخصين الذين يمثلون العملاء المتهمين بارتكاب جرائم فدرالية وجرائم جنائية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ويعمل محامونا مع موكليهم حتى يتم إغلاق القضية أولاً محكمة الدرجة / محكمة الاستئناف / المحكمة العليا. نحن نضمن أن يتم تمثيل عملائنا بشكل عادل وقانوني وكامل طوال عملية العدالة بأكملها

قوانين الأسرة

تغطي خدمات قانون الأحوال الشخصية بشكل أساسي الطلاق وحضانة الأطفال والنفقة وغير ذلك. تتوفر إدارة الخلافات الزوجية من خلال مجموعة من الخبراء المختصين في قانون الأسرة ذوي الكفاءة الدولية ، وتلتزم شركة أمل خميس للمحاماة بالتعامل الحساس مع جميع القضايا فيما يتعلق بتسليم المستندات والتصديق عليها للأطراف ذات الصلة

الجرائم المالية

أمل خميس محامون متخصصون في القضايا التي تعتبر إساءة استخدام غير مشروعة أو احتيال للأموال تؤدي إلى خسارة مالية تؤثر على أي شخص أو شركة وهذه الجرائم المالية لها أشكال متنوعة مثل الاحتيال والابتزاز وغسيل الأموال وكذلك الاحتيال أو الخداع للأموال و كما هو معروف ، فإن هذا النوع من الجرائم يؤثر على الأشخاص والشركات والهيئات أو حتى الوضع الاقتصادي للبلد بطريقة سيئة.

قضايا العقارات

لدى أمل خميس محامون يتمتعون بمعرفة قوية بالعقارات والقوانين الاتحادية والمحلية التي تستثمر فيها العقارات والممتلكات أو تتاجر أيضًا في مشاريع البناء والاستثمارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن معروفون أيضًا بسنوات خبرتنا في مجال الاستشارات القانونية في هذا المجال للعديد من المستثمرين والملاك والبائعين والمشترين وشركات الاستثمار العقاري وشركات البناء والمقاولين والمطورين

القضايا التجارية

مكتبنا معروف بمعرفة القوانين التجارية البارزة ولدينا أيضًا محامون متخصصون في هذه الشركة لديهم خبرة كبيرة في الالتزامات التجارية والعقود التجارية وأيضًا كل ما يتعلق بسوق الأوراق المالية وما يتعلق أيضًا بالقضايا المصرفية والخدمات المصرفية مثل الودائع المصرفية والقروض المصرفية ، الحسابات الجارية ، والشيكات والشيكات المرتجعة ، والتحويلات المصرفية ، وبهذه المعرفة ، نقدم خدماتنا الرائعة للشركات في الخدمات الاستشارية المتكررة ، والإجراءات القانونية أو التعاون القانوني الكامل

قضايا الميراث

لدينا محامون متخصصون في مجال الوصية والوصايا حيث نقوم بإغلاق العديد من القضايا الناجحة في قضايا الميراث والموروثات التي تمر بموت حدث في الأسرة ثم بعد الوفاة يواجهون صعوبة في التعامل مع المطالب القانونية التي تحتاج إلى إجراءات قضائية حقيقية تتبع الشريعة الإسلامية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالنسبة للمواطنين المسلمين وغير المسلمين ، تتخذ هذه العملية هذه العملية باستخدام الخيار الذي يسمح لهم بالمرور عبر مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

القضايا المدنية

لدينا تاريخ حافل مليء بالقضايا المدنية الناجحة والتقاضي المدني مع محامين متخصصين في الدعاوى المدنية حيث ندرس قضايا عملائنا بعناية ونحلل جميع الأفكار نحو العرض الناجح في محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث نقدم خدماتنا الاستشارية القانونية والتقاضي للقضايا كقضايا تأمين ومختلفة الخدمات القانونية مثل التأمين على الحرائق والتأمين على الحياة والتأمين الصناعي ومطالبات الإصابات الشخصية ودعاوى المسؤولية عن البناء والتقاضي ضد الاحتكار والقانون البيئي ومطالبات الأخطاء الطبية.

القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول

في هذه الادعاءات ، ليس الأمر القانوني الذي يجب على أي شخص أن يقلل من شأنه ، لأن القيادة في حالة سكر ليس بالأمر السهل تجاوزه في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأنها لا تسبب لك الأذى فحسب ، بل قد يصاب الأشخاص الآخرون أيضًا بسبب هذا الإجراء الذي لدينا هنا محامون متخصصون في قضايا وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة حيث نتعامل مع التحكيم والتمثيل وكذلك جميع الأوراق القانونية وعملية الإجراءات كمحامين لك بأفضل تكلفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، كما أن تاريخنا العريق في إغلاق هذا النوع من القضايا بمعدل نجاح مرتفع.

قضايا حضانة الأطفال

القضية الرئيسية في أي قضية طلاق بين الزوج والزوجة هي أن كل فرد يحتاج إلى حضانة الولي والطفل لأطفالهما وهذا النزاع يحتاج إلى عملية الحكم الصحيحة لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح الذي سيؤثر على حياتهم وحياة أطفالهم وبقية حياتهم. الحياة لذلك يعتمد هؤلاء القضاة على العديد من العوامل التي ندرسها جيدًا لكسب قضيتك كما عرفنا بمعدل مرتفع لإغلاق هذه القضايا بنجاح.

القضايا العمالية

يحتاج هذا النوع من القضايا إلى الإجراءات الصحيحة مع الإجراءات القانونية الصحيحة لحلها لاكتساب حقوق الموظفين أو صاحب العمل باهتمام خاص ، مكتب أمل خميس معروف بمعالجة جميع أنواع هذه الحالات مثل إلغاء تأشيرة العمل وإصدارها وتجديدها ، الإنهاء الخطأ ، والراتب غير المدفوع ، والتعويضات ، ومكافآت نهاية الخدمة ، وصياغة عقود العمل ، وسياسات الإنهاء ، وحقوق الإنسان وقضايا الإنصاف.

قضايا الطلاق

نحن من ذوي الخبرة في قضايا الطلاق لأننا نتعامل مع جميع قوانين الأحوال الشخصية مع معرفة كبيرة بالقانون الدولي الذي يتعامل مع المجالات القانونية للزواج والطلاق وحضانة الأطفال التي ستصنفنا كمحامين راسخين في هذا المجال لمساعدتك مع محامي الطلاق الخبراء لدينا. نحن نضمن أيضًا الالتزام بالسرية لأننا نعلم أن هذه الأمور العائلية سوف نصل إلى هدفك حيث نقدم لك عرضًا كاملاً في المحكمة ونمنحك الدعم القانوني الكامل بمعرفة كبيرة بالقوانين المحلية والدولية.

قضايا الشركات

نحن هنا للحصول على الدعم القانوني الكامل في أي نوع من ممارسات الشركات التي تغطي جميع القطاعات مثل الخدمات المصرفية والاستثمارية ، وقطاع التأمين وإعادة التأمين ، والاتصالات ، والرعاية الصحية ، والطاقة ، وقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والضيافة ، والسياحة ، والبناء وتطوير الممتلكات كما ندعم مع المشورة القانونية الكاملة ، والتعامل مع التسويات والتفاوض بشأنها ، والتعامل مع اتفاقيات الإفلاس وإعادة الهيكلة مع المعرفة الكاملة بالقوانين المحلية والدولية وقوانين مركز دبي المالي العالمي.

تحكيم

التحكيم هو أبسط سياسة مستخدمة لحل النزاعات وديا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتكون أمل خميس للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية من محامين مؤهلين تتمثل مهمتهم في التعامل مع إجراءات وإجراءات التحكيم داخل وخارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

إنشاء الشركات

تأسيس الشركات نظرًا للاستثمارات الضخمة في دبي ، فقد أصبحت مدينة مهمة لكل من الشركات الخارجية والداخلية التي تشارك في التجارة. لذلك فإن مكتبنا مجهز بموظفين مؤهلين للتعامل مع تسجيل الشركة وتنفيذ العقود. نحن نساعد عملائنا على إنشاء شركات خارجية وفتح حسابات بنكية

تحصيل الديون والعقود الآجلة

يتمتع فريقنا المتمرس بميزة التعامل مع المدينين بشكل أكثر فعالية والحكم على سلوك المدينين بشكل أكثر دقة. نحن نقدم خدمات تحصيل الديون الخاصة بنا لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء الأفراد والشركات ، بما في ذلك الشركات الصناعية والتجارية المحلية والدولية الكبيرة

“أنت تستحق أفضل نتيجة”

نحن نفخر بأنفسنا في الجودة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة والنتائج في الوقت المناسب. يعمل فريق المحامين لدينا في القطاع القانوني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشرق الأوسط لأكثر من 30 عامًا.

“المؤسسات التي نعمل بموجب أحكامها وقوانينها”

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept

• Phone Number : +971 545157778 / Our Location : ZONE.A. Office 3202, 32nd Floor, Aspect Tower, Bay Avenue, Business Bay, Dubai.

Our Recent Legal Articles

OUR BLOG

My wife is of the same nationality as me, and she has filed a divorce case against me before Dubai courts and requested custody of children. For religious and social reasons, I want to apply the law in force in our country. Does Dubai courts agree to apply a foreign law 800 800 AmalKhamis

My wife is of the same nationality as me, and she has filed a divorce case against me before Dubai courts and requested custody of children. For religious and social reasons, I want to apply the law in force in our country. Does Dubai courts agree to apply a foreign law

My wife is of the same nationality as me, and she has filed a divorce case against me before Dubai courts and requested custody of children. For religious and social reasons, I want to apply the law in force in our country. Does Dubai courts agree to apply a foreign law Yes, UAE law has…

My company in Dubai has stumbled because of the debt accumulation on it can I restructure and leave the market safe to protect my rights and the rights of creditors 800 800 AmalKhamis

My company in Dubai has stumbled because of the debt accumulation on it can I restructure and leave the market safe to protect my rights and the rights of creditors

My company in Dubai has stumbled because of the debt accumulation on it can I restructure and leave the market safe to protect my rights and the rights of creditors Yes, you can, the law has given debtors the opportunity to regulate their finances and schedule their debts, providing an investment environment that investors do…

Corona Virus Has Caused My Business To Stop Or Fall Completely 800 800 AmalKhamis

Corona Virus Has Caused My Business To Stop Or Fall Completely

Corona Virus Has Caused My Business To Stop Or Fall Completely I have a company that many labors and employees working therein. Corona Virus causes and production ceased entirely.My question is that: is it possible for me to reduce the labors’ salary legally and to lay off some labors temporarily to enable the company to…

Violation Of The Property Rights Of Commercial Names 800 800 AmalKhamis

Violation Of The Property Rights Of Commercial Names

Violation of the property rights of commercial names I have a trade mark and name registered in Dubai and I was surprised that someone else used the same mark, name and activity I want to stop this aggression immediately and compensate What are my rights and what legal options are available? Yes, there are two…

The Suspicion Is Explained In Favor Of The Accused 800 800 AmalKhamis

The Suspicion Is Explained In Favor Of The Accused

The Suspicion Is Explained In Favor Of The Accused My brother is accused in a penalty case, and the papers are empty of evidence of incriminating evidence against him. What is the ruling in this case? the suspicion is explained in favor of the accused. If the court suspects the defendant, it must wipe out…

Limitation of inheritance in the United Arab Emirates 800 800 AmalKhamis

Limitation of inheritance in the United Arab Emirates

Limitation of inheritance in the United Arab Emirates One of my relatives died, he owned real estate, money, companies and cars in Dubai, but we do not know them specifically, What is the solution to learn the details of the inheritance and distribute it to the heirs? A request must be made to the court…

Legal Position On The Delay In The Date Of Handover Real Estate Unit 800 800 AmalKhamis

Legal Position On The Delay In The Date Of Handover Real Estate Unit

Legal Position On The Delay In The Date Of Handover Real Estate Unit I bought a real estate unit in Dubai under construction and the contract provided that in case of the delay of its date of handover, the seller shall pay 5000 AED a month as a delay fine. The decided date of handover…

When do I have the right to defend myself? 800 800 AmalKhamis

When do I have the right to defend myself?

When do I have the right to defend myself? RIGHT OF DEFENSE The legitimate right of defense is set to retaliate and prevent aggression from continuing only. It is legal to take a drug with a prescription if used for the purpose of medicines if taken provided that it shall be prescribed by doctor working…

Foreign Judgments Execution in UAE 800 800 AmalKhamis

Foreign Judgments Execution in UAE

Foreign Judgments Execution in UAE I have got final judgment against my husband who was my commercial partner also.  I have got also civil, commercial and personal status judgments issued by foreign courts but I was surprised that after issuance of these judgments and before their execution my husband traveled and transferred his money, works…

Terminate The Employment Contract Without Notice 800 800 AmalKhamis

Terminate The Employment Contract Without Notice

Terminate The Employment Contract Without Notice Answer: Yes But only in the following cases If the worker adopts a false identity or nationality or submits forged certificate or documents; 2.If the worker is engaged on probation and is dismissed during the probationary or on its expiry; If the worker makes a mistake resulting in substantial…

CRIMINAL CASES

U.A.E criminal law is a federal law derived from several provisions of Islamic Sharia, Our office has a team of licensed lawyers who represent clients accused of federal crimes and criminal offenses in the U.A.E, Our lawyers work with their clients until the case is closed in first instance court / appeal court / Supreme Court. We guarantee that our clients are represented fairly, legally, and fully throughout the entire justice process

FAMILY LAWS

personal law services cover mainly divorce, child custody, alimony, and more. The governing of marital disputes is available via a group of relevant experts in family law with international competence, Amal Khamis Advocates is committed to the sensitive handling of all cases with regards to the handing over and attestation of documents to relevant parties

FINANCIAL CRIMES

Amal Khamis Advocates Specialized in Cases that considered as unlawful misuse or fraud of funds that lead to financial loss that affect any person or corporates and these financial crimes have variety of shapes as Fraud, Extortion, Money Laundering and also scammed or conned out of money and as known these kind of crimes affect people, companies & corps or even country economic status with bad way.

REAL ESTATE CASES

Amal Khamis Have Lawyers that strong knowledge of Real Estate & Properties Federal and Local Laws which Real Estate & Properties Investment or Trading Also construction projects and investments in UAE. We Known also with our years of experience in Legal advisory in this field to many of investors, Owners – Sellers & Buyers, Real Estate Construction Investments Companies And Construction Companies, Contractors and Developers

COMMERCIAL CASES

Our office Known with knowledge in Notable Commercial Laws and we also have specialized Lawyers in this firm that have great experience in Commercial obligations and Commercial Contracts also everything related to Securities market and what related also to bank issues & banking as bank deposits, bank loans, current accounts, Cheques & Bounced Cheques,bank transfers, and with this knowledge we offer our great services for corps in Consultancy recurring Services, Legal Actions or Full Legal Contracts Cooperation

INHERITANCE & LEGACIES CASES

We have specialized Lawyers in Will & Probate field as we Close many successful cases in Inheritance & Legacies Cases that going through death that happened in family then after death they have difficulty dealing with Legal demands that need true judgemental process that Following up Sharia law in UAE For Muslim nationals and for Non-Muslim this process taking this process using option that allows them to go through DIFC.

CIVIL CASES

We Have Great History full of successful Civil cases and Civil Litigation with specialized lawyers in Civil Litigation as Study our clients cases carefully and analysis all insights towards successful presentation in UAE Courts as we offer our legal consultancy and litigation services for cases as insurance cases and different legal services as Fire, Life and industrial insurance, Personal Injury Claims, Construction Liability lawsuits, anti-trust litigation, environmental law and medical malpractice claims.

DUI CASES

In DUI claims it’s not the legal matter that anybody have to underestimated it As Drunk Driving is not easy thing to bypass in UAE because it is not only causing the harming for you but other people also able to got hurt because of this action we here Have Specialized lawyers in DUI Cases as we Handling arbitration & representation also all Legal paperwork & Actions Process as your attorneyies with the best cost in UAE, Also our great history in close these kind of cases with high Successful rate.

CHILD CUSTODY CASES

The Major issue in any divorce case between husband and wife is each one needs the Guardian & Child custody of their kids and this conflict needs the right Judgemental process To decide correctly the judgment that will affect their lives and their child life of the rest of theirs life so this these judges depends on many factors which we study well to win your case as we known with our high rate to close these cases successfully.

LABOUR LAWS

these kind of cases needs the right procedures with true legal actions to solve it out to gain the employees rights or employer with special attention, Amal Khamis office known with handling all kind of this kind of cases as Employment Visa cancellation, Issuance and its renewal, Wrongful termination, Unpaid Salary, Compensations, End of Service Benefits, Employment contracts drafting, Termination policies, Human rights and equity issues.

DIVORCE CASES

We are Experienced in Divorce cases as we aspects all personal status laws with great knowledge of international law that dealing with legal fields of marriage, divorce and child custody that will marks us as reat lawyers in this field to helping you with our expert divorce lawyers as also we guarantee a commitment to confidentiality as we know that these family matters we will reach your goal as provide full presentation of you in court and give you the full legal support with great knowledge of Local & International Laws.

CORPORATE CASES

We are here for full Legal support in any kind of corporate practice that covers all sectors as banking & Investment Banking, Insurance & Re-Insurance Sector, Telecommunications, Healthcare, Energy, IT Sector, Hospitality, Tourism and Construction & Property Development as we support with full Legal Advice, Handling & Negotiate settlements, Handle bankruptcy and Restructuring agreements with full knowledge of Local & Internation and DIFC Laws.

ARBITRATION

Arbitration is the simplest policy used to resolve disputes amicably worldwide. Amal Khamis Advocates & Legal Consultancy is composed of qualified attorneys whose mission is to deal with arbitration procedures and proceedings inside and outside the U.A.E

BUSINESS SETUP

Business Setup Establishment of companies Due to huge investments in Dubai, it has become an important city for both offshore and onshore companies that engage in trading. Our office is therefore equipped with qualified staff to handle company registration and contract execution. We help our clients set up offshore companies and open bank accounts

ADR & DEBT COLLECTION DIVISION

Our experienced team has the advantage of dealing with debtors more effectively and judging debtor’s behavior more accurately. We provide our debt collection services for a wide spectrum of individual and business clients, including large local and international industrial and commercial

“You deserve the best result”

We pride ourselves in our quality, cost-effectiveness and timely results. Our team of lawyers has been operating through the legal sector in the UAE and in the Middle East for over 30 years.

“Institutions that we operate with its provisions and laws”

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy