• اتصل الآن +971545157778 الخليج التجاري ، دبي.

شركة المحاماة

أمل خميس

يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف


شركة محاماة محترفة وذات خبرة


أنت تستحق أفضل نتيجة!
نحن نحرص على استلامها.
لقد جئت إلى المكان المناسب
اتصل بنا للاستشارة العاجلة

لدينا خبراء متخصصون في جميع الأمور القانونية ، بما في ذلك قانون الأسرة ، والقضايا التجارية والشركات ، والمصارف ، والملاحة والنقل ، وقضايا العمل ، والتقاضي ، والتحكيم ، والعقارات. يدرك المكتب أهمية تدريب موظفيه على أعلى مستوى حتى يتمكن العملاء من الاعتماد على خبرتنا في مختلف الجوانب المعقدة للقانون والحصول على أفضل خدمة ممكنة تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم ، ويقدم المكتب خدماته باللغات العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والروسية والهندية والأردية والفارسية ، تقديم أفضل الاستشارات القانونية للعملاء في أصعب وأهم وأعقد القضايا.

خبراء محامون ومستشارون قانونيون

أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تعريف النجاح

تحقيق هدف واحد هو نجاح عملاء المكتب


EXCELLENT
رقم قياسي

تقديم أفضل معايير الجودة لخدماتنا في كل وقت ، بالإضافة إلى اهتمامنا بضمان راحة العملاء ورضاهم.


خبرائنا متخصصون
في جميع مسائل القانون

لدينا خبراء متخصصون في جميع المسائل القانونية ، بما في ذلك قانون الأسرة ، والقضايا التجارية والشركات ، والمصارف ، والملاحة والنقل ، وقضايا العمل ، والتقاضي ، والتحكيم ، والعقارات.

0
0
0
0


المحامون الخبراء الجنائيون

يدرك المكتب أهمية تدريب موظفيه على أعلى مستوى حتى يتمكن العملاء من الاعتماد على خبرتنا في مختلف الجوانب المعقدة للقانون والحصول على أفضل خدمة ممكنة تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم ، ويقدم المكتب خدماته باللغات العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والروسية والهندية والأردية والفارسية.


المحامون المحليون المحترفون في دبي

لقد قام مكتبنا القانوني في دبي بتسوية آلاف القضايا التي تعكس حقًا ثقتهم بنا. نظرًا لأن لدينا العديد من المتخصصين في مختلف مجالات الاستشارات القانونية مثل التحكيم والوساطة وقضايا الأسرة والقوانين والميراث وقضايا الوراثة والموروثات والجرائم التجارية والقضايا ، قضايا جنائية، قضايا المخدرات ، القضايا المدنية والقوانين ، قضايا الطلاق ، قضايا العقارات.

أكثر أسئلة متكررة

أكثر أسئلة متكررة

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

"بعض عملائنا"

بحاجة الى مساعدة قانونية؟

تواصل مع محامينا!


"تأكد من وضع قدميك في المكان المناسب ، ثم الوقوف بثبات"

نحن نفخر بأنفسنا على الجودة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة والنتائج في الوقت المناسب. يعمل فريق المحامين لدينا في القطاع القانوني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشرق الأوسط منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا.

مستشارون قانونيون

مستشارون قانونيون

نقدم لكم
الاهتمام الشخصي.

يقدم مكتبنا حزمة متكاملة من الخدمات في المجال القانوني يديرها محامون ومستشارون قانونيون ومهنيون لديهم خبرة طويلة في هذا المجال

العقارات ، التجارية ، المدنية ، العمالية ، الإدارية الجنائية ، البحرية ، الإيجارية ، المنازعات بجميع أنواعها ، قضايا الأحوال الشخصية ، قضايا الإيجارات ، محاضر الشرطة ، صياغة العقود والاتفاقيات ، الإخطارات والإخطارات القضائية ، تسجيل العلامات التجارية ، متابعة وتحصيل الديون والتحكيم والتأسيس وتسجيل الشركات

تقدم لك
أفضل خدمة.

تعني خدمة العملاء الرائعة اتباع أفضل الممارسات مثل تقدير وقت العملاء ، والتمتع بسلوك لطيف ، وتوفير موارد واسعة المعرفة وواسعة الحيلة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت أيضًا تأخذ الأمور خطوة إلى الأمام لتتجاوز - بدلاً من مجرد تلبية - التوقعات.

 

"المؤسسات التي نعمل بموجب أحكامها وقوانينها"

×

• Call Now +971545157778 Business Bay, Dubai.

Lawyers in Dubai & Law Firm

AMAL KHAMIS

You Can Contact Us By E-mail Or Phone


Professional And Experienced Law Firm


You deserve the best result!
We take care to receive it.
You’ve Come To The Right Place
Call us for urgent consultation

We have experts specialized in all matters of law, including family law, commercial and corporate issues, banking, navigation and transportation, work cases, litigation, arbitration and real estate. The office recognizes the importance of training its employees at the highest level so that customers can rely on our experience in the various complex aspects of the law and receive the best possible service tailored to their needs, the office provides services in Arabic, English, French, Russian, Hindi, Urdu, and Persian, Providing the best legal advice to clients in the most difficult, important and most complex cases.

Expert Lawyers & Legal Consultants

More than 30 years experience in the United Arab Emirates

Defining Success

Achieving one goal is the success of the office’s clients


EXCELLENT
TRACK RECORD

Provide the best quality standards for our services all the time, in addition to our interest in ensuring customer comfort and satisfaction.


OUR EXPERTS SPECIALIZE
IN ALL MATTERS OF LAW

We have experts specialized in all matters of law, including Family law, Commercial and Corporates issues, Banking, Navigation and Transportation, Labor cases, Litigation, Arbitration, and Real Estate.

0
0
0
0


Criminal Expert Lawyers

The office recognizes the importance of training its employees at the highest level so that customers can rely on our experience in the various complex aspects of the law and receive the best possible service tailored to their needs, the office provides services in Arabic, English, French, Russian, Hindi, Urdu, and Persian.


Professional Local Advocates in Dubai

Our Dubai based Law Firm have resolved thousands of cases that truly reflect their trust upon us. As we have many specialists in different fields of law consultation as Arbitration , Mediation , Family Cases & Laws , Inheritance , Genetics and Legacies Cases , Commercial Crime & Cases, Criminal Cases, Drug Cases, Civil Cases & Laws, Divorce Case, Real Estate Cases.

FAQ

FAQ

Most Popular Questions

“Some of Our Clients”

“Be sure to put your feet in the right place, and then stand firm”

We pride ourselves on our quality, cost-effectiveness, and timely results. Our team of lawyers has been operating in the legal sector in the UAE and the Middle East for over 30 years.

Legal Consultants

Legal Consultants

We give you
personal attention.

Our office provides an integrated package of services in the legal field managed by lawyers, legal consultants and professionals have long experience in

Real estate, commercial, civil, labor, criminal administrative, marine, rental, disputes of all kinds, personal status cases, rental cases, police reports, contracts and agreements formulation,  judicial notices and notifications, trademarks registration, follow-up and collection of debts, arbitration, establishment, and registration of companies

Offering you
the best service.

Great customer service means following best practices like valuing Clients’ time and having a pleasant attitude, Which Makes it easier to provide knowledgeable and resourceful resources. Still, you also take things a step further to exceed — rather than just meet — expectations.

“Institutions that we operate with its provisions and laws”

×

Powered by AMAL KHAMIS ADV

×